Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau

Prix sur demande

S'élevant au-dessus du Carré d'Or, cette propriété unique et exceptionnelle est le fruit de 2 appartements exceptionnels pouvant être réunis pour créer une propriété incomparable avec 4 chambres en suite, le tout sur 290 m² dont 46 m² de terrasse , offrant un panorama à couper le souffle sur le mythique Casino de Monte-Carlo, le Grand Prix de Monaco et la Méditerranée des côtes italiennes à Cap-d'Ail.

Ce magnifique appartement va au delà de la beauté. Offrant une rénovation luxueuse poussée au plus haut niveau, ce chef-d'œuvre est entièrement meublé avec des pièces fait mains sur mesure et la domotique intégrale KNX.

L'espace de vie impeccablement présenté avec des sols en marbre Bianco Lasa, est baigné de lumière au travers des grandes baies vitrées s'ouvrant sur une terrasse spacieuse et profonde. Des magnifiques portes coulissantes en verre miroir gris fumée révèlent une majestueuse cuisine ouverte, design allemand Norte Kitchen en béton ciré anthracite avec une fabuleuse cave à vin exposant les bouteilles telles des œuvres d'art.

Le même design raffiné se reflète dans les prestigieuses chambres, habillées de parquet en chêne, et dotées de salle de bains privées, avec placards et fantastiques dressings. Les salles de bains majestueuses sont ornées de matériaux exceptionnels tels que du marbre gris oxford, illuminé d'onyx gris ou encore du marbre brun. Toutes bénéficient d'un accès à une terrasse offrant une vue splendide de la place du Casino ou sur la Méditerranée.

Idéalement située aux portes de la Place du Casino et du nouveau quartier luxueux naissant, la renommée résidence Le Mirabeau se situe à l'épicentre de la vie animée et raffinée de la Principauté. Une gamme de services exclusifs complète le lieu unique offrant à ses résidents une piscine privée, une salle de sport sauna, un service de sécurité 24h/24 et un service d'étage Cipriani.

Les autres avantages incluent 1 très grande cave et 2,5 places de parking dans l’immeuble.

DÉTAILS DU BIEN Réf. 10499
Quartier Carré d'Or
Surface totale 290 m2
Pièces 5
Chambres 4
Salles de bains 3
Parkings 2
Cave 1
Galerie
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
à vendre, Luxueux 5 Pièces Design & Clé en Mains, Mirabeau
Floor Plans
Plans for property 10499

RETOUR EN HAUT DE LA PAGE

Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau

POA

Soaring high above the Golden Square, this unique and exceptional property is the result of 2 exceptional apartments that can be joined together to create one matchless property with 4 bedrooms fully en-suite, the whole spread over 290 sqm including 46 sqm meters of amazing terrace, offering a breathtaking panorama of the mythic Casino of Monte-Carlo, the Monaco Grand Prix race and the Mediterranean from Italian coasts to Cap d'Ail.

This splendid apartment is more than magnificent. Revealing a luxurious renovation throughout carried out to the highest standard, this masterpiece is exceptionally fully-furnished with handmade bespoke furniture and the KNX full home automation.

The immaculately presented living space features Bianco Lasa marble floorings, the whole bathed in light from large bay windows, opening out onto a spacious and deep terrace. A dazzling fume smoke grey mirror glass sliding doors reveal a majestic open plan kitchen, German design Norte Kitchen in waxed concrete anthracite and with a fabulous wine cellar exposing bottles like pieces of art.

The same tasteful design is reflected in the prestigious en-suite bedrooms featuring oak parquet floor, wardrobes and fantastic walk in closet. The majestic bathrooms are adorned with exceptional materials such as oxford grey marble, grey onyx illuminated back wall or marble. All benefit from an access to a terrace offering a splendid view of the Casino Square or a breathtaking Mediterranean vista.

Residence Le Mirabeau sits at one of Monaco’s prime locations in the Golden Square only a few steps from the Casino Square. A full range of exclusive services enhances the location for residents, including a private swimming pool, a fitness centre/sauna, 24/7 security service and Cipriani room service.

Further benefits include 1 spacious storage room and 2,5 car park spaces in the building.

PROPERTY DETAILS Ref. 10499
District Golden Square
Total area 290 m2
Rooms 5
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Parkings 2
Cellar 1
Gallery
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
For sale, Immaculately Full Turn Key 4 Bedroom Apartment Mirabeau
Floor Plans
Plans for property 10499

BACK TO TOP